Student Showcase


EPAS students’ work will be exhibited widely through festivals, galleries and competitions – as well as on this website. Our first outlets for exhibition are the two festival partners, the Gent International Film Festival (Film Fest Gent) and the Aubagne International Film Festival (Festival du Film d’Aubagne). There are also numerous opportunities for showcasing work in the EPAS cities, all of which have vibrant arts and media scenes. As our students will come from around the world, we foresee the works created in EPAS travelling far and wide, building an international awareness of the potential of sound in the arts.


EPAS 2019-2020

More info on Evelien Verhegge: http://www.studiomoscou.be
More info on Flavia Passigli: TBC
More info on Guillaume Rousere: https://soundcloud.com/g-sound-art
More info on Job Worms: https://jobworms.nl/portfolio/
More info on Kenta Tanaka: https://kentatanaka.cargocollective.com
More info on Luís Vasconcelos: https://soundcloud.com/luisnetoportfolio
More info on Massimo Colombo: https://mothclub.bandcamp.com/releases
More info on Melissa Ryke: http://melissaryke.com/
More info on Nina Queissner: https://vimeo.com/294615923
More info on Pauline Miko: https://www.paulinemiko.com
More info on Rotem Gerstel: https://www.rotemgerstel.com


EPAS 2016-2017

More info on Alina Ozerova: https://www.alinaozerova.com/
More info on Rebecca Glover: http://rebeccaglover.co.uk/
More info on Arzu Saglam: https://ararzu.com/
More info on Ioana Mandrescu: https://mandrescu.com/ioana/